Skip to content

Cloud-IAM Console overview

The Cloud-IAM Console is a visual version of our API. All that is done in the Console is done via our public API.

Login

In order to create access the Cloud-IAM Console, the customer must log in on Cloud-IAM

Login page
Login page

The customer will need to create a Cloud-IAM account and accept the terms

Create a deployment

To create a deployment, you'll have to navigate to the New deployment page. Simply pick the appropriated plan and select the cloud provider and the region where you want to deploy.

Create deployment
Create new deployment

You'll be then redirected to the payment page. Enter the appropriated payment method and proceed the payment.

INFO

If you own a discount COUPON, you can enter it on the payment screen

Payment method Credit Card
Payment method Credit Card

If you prefer, you can choose the SEPA Direct Bank transfer.

Payment method SEPA
Payment method SEPA

Once we received the confirmation of the payment, this will trigger the automatic creation of your cluster.

After the process finalized the cluster setup, an email is sent to all the members of the organization with the deployment credentials.

TIP

If you did not receive the credentials email, please double-check your spam folder

Confirmation email
Confirmation email

List the deployments

You can find the list of deployments that belong to your organization.

Deployment list
Deployment list

Deployment details

On this screen, you can find various information about your deployment such as the current version running and the plan usage.

This is also the place where you can manage the additional custom extensions to add to your cluster.

Deployment details
Deployment details

Delete a deployment

For paying plan, only the Cloud-IAM support team can delete the deployment.

For free plan, you can use the Delete button at the bottom of the deployment details screen. You'll get asked for a confirmation.

Please enter the name of the deployment you want to delete to confirm.

Delete confirmation
Delete confirmation